The most prestigious Awards in the gaming industry are back for the sixth year.

The Global Gaming Awards London recognize and reward the gaming industry's strongest performers across the previous 12 months. These are the most trusted Awards in the industry and have gained respect amongst industry heavyweights.

The Global Gaming Awards London are powered by leading B2B-gaming publications Gambling Insider and independently adjudicated by KPMG.
26th September

Self-Nominations Opened

10th November

Self-Nominations Closed

12th December

Shortlist Decided

12th January

Shortlist magazine released

6th February

Presentation Ceremony


Retail Operator

Of The Year
Paddy Power

Online Sports Betting Operator

Of The Year

Retail Supplier

Of The Year
Light & Wonder

Online Sports Betting Supplier

Of The Year


Of The Year
The Hippodrome Casino

Online Casino

Of The Year

Casino Supplier

Of The Year

Online Casino Supplier

Of The Year
Pragmatic Play

Online Slot

Of The Year
Sugar Rush - Pragmatic Play

Payment Solution

Of The Year

Services Provider

Of The Year

Product Launch

Of The Year
Dream Drop - Relax Gaming

Affiliate Program

Of The Year
Bet365 Partners

Social Responsibility

Of The Year
Kindred Group

Platform Provider

Of The Year


Of The Year
Jesper Svensson - Betsson Group


industry leading executives will cast their votes
Marina Ostrovtsova
CEO, BGaming
Aiste Garneviciene
COO, BetGames
Brooks Pierce
President & COO, Inspired Entertainment
Carsten Koerl
Group CEO, Sportradar
Cecilia Wachtmeister
CCO, Kambi
Chris Harrison
Industry Head, Google
Daniela Johansson
Deputy CEO, Paf
Dario Jurcic
CEO, NSoft
Ellen Sezerino
General Manager, Jogo Global
Björn Krantz
CEO, Yggdrasil Gaming
Gustaf Hagman
Group CEO & Co-Founder, LeoVegas
Helen Walton
Founder & CCO, G.Games
Jennifer Innes
Managing Director, Betting Jobs
Jesper Svensson
CEO, Betsson Group
Johan Tornqvist
CEO, Play'n GO
Jordan Levin
CEO, OpenBet
Lyudmila Milenina
CEO, First Sport Media
Martina Akerlund
CEO, Triggy
Michal Imiolek
Group CEO, Wazdan
Dylan Slaney
CEO, iGaming, Light & Wonder
Lara Falzon
President & COO, Bragg Gaming Group
Mikael Hansson
CEO, Enteractive
Mikael Lijtenstein
AstroPay, CEO
Pallavi Deshmukh
NetGaming, CEO
Pieter Boers
Vice President Gaming & Services, Holland Casino
Simon Thomas
Executive Chairman, Hippodrome Casino
Sowbhagya Shetty
Founder & CEO, Data Sports Group
Stanislav Silin
CEO, Altenar
Tereza Melicharkova
Head of Marketing, Swintt
Armine Sirunyan
Group COO, Digitain
Vesselina Andreeva
COO, Amusnet Interactive
Vigen Badalyan
Co-Founder, BetConstruct
Pascal Camia
COO, Monte-Carlo Société des Bains de Mer
Renato Ascoli
CEO Global Gaming, IGT
Tiina Siltanen
General Manager, Casino Helsinki & Tampere
Tjaša Luin Peric
CEO, Alfastreet
Sebastian Salat
CEO, Zitro
Daniela Vella
COO, ComeOn Group
Oksana Tsyhankova
COO, Soft2Bet
Marija Hammon
Head of Marketing, Relax Gaming
Fabíola Jaeger
Co-Founder & CEO, Caleta Gaming
Rossi McKee
Vice President, CT Gaming
Wolfgang Bliem
CEO, Grand Casino Luzern
Marinos Shiapanis
Co-Founder & CEO, Campeón Gaming
Rickard Vikström
Founder, Internet Vikings
Nick Nally
Chief Revenue Officer, Continent 8 Technologies
Bobby Longhurst
Managing Director, Sportingtech
Ebbe Groes
CEO, EveryMatrix
Dotan Lazar
CEO & Co-Founder, LSports
Shimon Akad
COO, Playtech
Oren Cohen Shwartz
CEO, Delasport
Todd Haushalter
Chief Product Officer, Evolution
Marco Herrera
President of EMEA, Interblock Gaming
Tristan Sjoberg
Executive Chairman, TCSJOHNHUXLEY
Adrian Bailey
Managing Director, Pariplay
Marina Ilina
CEO, PIN-UP Global

The Global Gaming Awards, powered by Gambling Insider - independently adjudicated by KPMG Isle of Man

©2023Global Gaming Awards