The most prestigious Awards in the gaming industry are back for the ninth year.

The Global Gaming Awards Las Vegas recognize and reward the gaming industry's strongest performers across the previous 12 months, with a strong focus on the Americas. These are the most trusted Awards in the industry and have gained respect amongst industry heavyweights, making this a must-attend event.

The Global Gaming Awards Las Vegas are powered by leading B2B-gaming publications Gambling Insider and Gaming America and independently adjudicated by KPMG.
1st February 2022

Awards Process Begins

2nd February

Self-Nominations Start

15th May

Self-Nominations Close

1st July

Shortlist Finalized

26th August

Shortlist Magazine Released

30th August

Voting Commences

10th October

Presentation Ceremony


Land-Based Operator

Of The Year

Rewarding the company who has gone above and beyond to create the best possible customer experience.

Digital Operator

Of The Year

Recognizing the operator who drives forward the rapidly-evolving online gaming industry

Land-Based Product

Of The Year

Recognizing the product that improves players’ experience, or operators’ ability to run their casino

Digital Product

Of The Year

Acknowledging the game or management system that has enhanced the online gaming sector

Land-Based Industry Supplier

Of The Year

Recognizing the efforts of the supplier who drives the development of brick-and-mortar casinos

Digital Industry Supplier

Of The Year

Rewarding the provider that the online gaming operators rely on the most

Customer Loyalty Program

Of The Year

Recognizing the company that puts customer rewards at the heart of its operation

Property - North America

Of The Year

Acknowledging the property (new or old) that pushes the boundaries of customer experience in the land-based sector

Sportsbook Supplier

Of The Year

Recognizing the supplier that ensures sports betting operators stay competitive

Property - LATAM & Caribbean

Of The Year

Acknowledging the property (new or old) that pushes the boundaries of customer experience in the land-based sector

Product Innovation

Of The Year

Recognizing the most innovative product from either the online or the land-based verticals


Of The Year

Rewarding the slot game that truly stood out from the rest on the casino floor

Payment Solution

Of The Year

Recognizing the safe, fast and efficient payment processors, wallets and the rapid change in this sector.

Responsible Business

Of The Year

Acknowledging the company that goes to great lengths in its commitment to CSR

American Executive

Of The Year

Recognizing the executive whose efforts serve to drive the industry forward


Over 100 of the industry leading executives will cast their votes
Alex Dixon
CEO, Q Casino
Allie Evangelista
President, Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Bristol
Andrew Burke
CEO, Bluberi
Angela Shefveland
Gaming Operations Manager, Treasure Island Resort & Casino
Anika Howard
CEO, Wondr Nation
Anna Sainsbury
CEO, GeoComply
Anna Shahbazyan
Regional Director, Latin America, BetConstruct
Bill Lerner
Principal, Union Gaming Group
Brooke Fiumara
Co-Founder & Co-CEO, OPTX
Brooks Pierce
President & COO, Inspired Entertainment
Bryan Bennett
COO, Betfred USA
Cameron Conn
CEO, OneComply
Cami Christensen
President & General Manager, Westgate Las Vegas Resort
Carsten Koerl
CEO & Founder, Sportradar
Cathryn Lai
CCO, OpenBet
Cecilia Wachtmeister
CCO, Kambi
Chad Hoehne
President & CEO, Table Trac
Cheraz Ecker
General Manager, Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno
Chris Bevilacqua
Co-Founder & CEO, Simplebet
Chris Harrison
Industry Head, Google
Chris Wieners
Managing Director, Velvix
Cleve Tzung
CEO, Passport Technology
Daniel Kustelski
CEO & Co-Founder, Chalkline
Dave Kubajak
SVP, JCM Global
David Lopez
David Marshall
CEO, Game Play Network
David Wang
EVP, Strategic Initiatives, Bally's Interactive
Dawn Clayton
General Manager, Thunder Valley Casino Resort
Debra Nutton
Executive Coach and Gaming Consultant, Resorts World Las Vegas
Derek Stevens
CEO, Circa Resort & Casino
Derik Mooberry
CEO, Zitro USA
Dermot Smurfit
Dr Laila Mintas
Founder, Dr Mintas Consulting
Eliana Eskinazi
Co-Founder & Chief Product Officer, Wagr
Ernie Stevens
Chairman, Indian Gaming Association
Eve Kolakowski
President , Rymax
Gary Palmer
President & CEO, Prairie Meadows Casino, Racetrack & Hotel
Gregory Lee
Chairman & CEO, Eureka Casino Resorts
Howard Mittman
President, 888 U.S.
Janie Dillard
Senior Executive Officer, Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma
Jean Venneman
COO, Gaming Arts
Jeff Millar
Commercial Director, North America, Evolution
Jennifer Innes
Managing Director, Betting Jobs
Jenny Lu
General Manager, North America, OtherLevels
Jerry Allen
CEO, 7 Cedars Resort
Joey Hurtado
Managing Director, Wizard Games
John Acres
Founder & CEO, Acres Manufacturing
John Connelly
CEO, Interblock
John Dinius
CEO, Table Mountain Casino
John Dominelli
Founder & CEO, NRT Technology
Johnny Aitken
CEO, PointsBet USA
Justin Carter
SVP Regional Operations, PENN Entertainment
Kari Smith
COO and General Manager, Cache Creek Casino Resort
Kelly Carpino
CEO, Wyandotte Tribe of Oklahoma
Kevin Nephew
President & CEO, Seneca Gaming Corporation
Kimberly Van Amburg
CEO, Casino del Sol
Laura Stensgar
CEO, Coeur d' Alene Casino Resort and Hotel
LuAnn Pappas
CEO, Scarlet Pearl Casino Resort
Mandi Hart
Chief Client Solutions Officer, Sightline Payments
Manuel Stan
SVP USA, Kindred Group
Marina Bogard
Managing Director, North America, Betsson Group
Martin de Knijff
Chairman of the Board, Metric Gaming
Mary Beth Higgins
CEO, Affinity Gaming
Mary Cheeks
President & General Manager, Jamul Casino
Matthew Mingrone
General Manager, Eagle Mountain Casino
Max Meltzer
CEO, Strive Gaming
Melanie Chase Heskett
General Manager, Indigo Sky Casino
Melinda Coffin
CEO, Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Michael Carpenter
CEO, Ruby Seven Studios
Michael Dejong
SVP of Slot Ops & Marketing, Wynn Las Vegas
Michael Ward
VP Strategy & Business Development, Cherokee Nation Entertainment
Nick Nally
Managing Director, Americas, Continent 8 Technologies
Patrick Duggan
Senior Director of Gaming , Churchill Downs
Peter Arceo
General Manager, Yaamava' Resort & Casino at San Manuel
Randy Taylor
President & Chief Executive Officer, Everi Holdings
Ray Pineault
CEO, Mohegan
Renato Ascoli
CEO Global Gaming, IGT
Richard Cammegh
Managing Director, Cammegh
Richard Schwartz
CEO, Rush Street Interactive
Rick Meitzler
President & CEO, Novomatic Americas
Ricky Tromp
Director of Casino Operations, Hyatt Regency Aruba Resort Spa & Casino
Rob Cinelli
General Manager, Sycuan Casino Resort and Singing Hills Golf Resort
Robert Ziems
President, Aruze Gaming America, Inc.
Sal Semola
President & COO, Gun Lake Casino
Scott Butera
President, Fubo Gaming
Scott Winzeler
Chairman & CEO, Sega Sammy Creation USA
Seth Schorr
CEO, Fifth Street Gaming
Sheila Morago
Executive Director, Oklahoma Indian Gaming Association
Sim Bielak
President of Global Gaming & Amusement, SuzoHapp
Siobhan Lane
SVP & CCO, Gaming, Light & Wonder
Stanford Le
CEO & President, Snoqualmie Casino
Sue Ascanio
CEO & General Manager, River Rock Casino
Tim Minard
CEO, Eclipse Gaming
Timothy Morrissey
General Manager, Saratoga Casino Black Hawk
Tino Magnatta
Founder, GT Advertising
Tjeerd Brink
General Manager, Pechanga Resort Casino
Todd Cravens
President & CEO, Galaxy Gaming
Tracey Chernay
Senior Vice President, Global Casino, Gaming and Lottery, TransAct Technologies
Tristan Sjoberg
Executive Chairman, TCSJOHNHUXLEY
Valerie Spicer
Founding Partner, Trilogy Group
Vladimir Dokov
Managing Director, EGT
Wayne Smith
General Manager, Oaklawn Racing Casino Resort
Siska Concannon
Co-Founder, Affiliated Sports Fans
Hector Fernandez
CEO, Aristocrat Gaming

The Global Gaming Awards, powered by Gambling Insider - independently adjudicated by KPMG Isle of Man

©2022Global Gaming Awards