The most prestigious Awards in the gaming industry are back for the eighth year.

The Global Gaming Awards Las Vegas recognize and reward the gaming industry's strongest performers across the previous 12 months, with a strong focus on the Americas. These are the most trusted Awards in the industry and have gained respect amongst industry heavyweights, making this the must-attend event that kicks off G2E.

The Global Gaming Awards Las Vegas are powered by leading B2B-gaming publications Gambling Insider and Gaming America in association with the Global Gaming Expo (G2E) and independently adjudicated by KPMG.

October 4, 2021

The winners of the 2021 Global Gaming Awards Las Vegas will be announced at the usual luncheon event on the Monday of G2E.

Venue: The Venetian / Sands Expo (Bellini 2001-2004 & 2101-2104 combined)
Doors open: 12:15pm
Ceremony start: 12:30pm
The presentation is approximately 40 minutes long

Please note this will be a ticketed event, so walk-ins will not be accepted.

We would kindly ask all guests to wear a face covering until seated. Sanitizing stations will be set up at the door and near the stage.

The event will be live-streamed on our website for those unable to attend.


Land-Based Operator

Of The Year

Wynn Resorts

Digital Operator

Of The Year


Land-Based Product

Of The Year

Aristocrat – In the clear

Digital Product

Of The Year

GeoComply – IDComply

Land-Based Industry Supplier

Of The Year


Digital Industry Supplier

Of The Year


Customer Loyalty Program

Of The Year

Caesars Entertainment – Caesars Rewards

Property - North America

Of The Year

Circa Resort & Casino

Property - LATAM

Of The Year

Hard Rock Punta Cana

Product Innovation

Of The Year

IGT – Resort Wallet with IGTPay


Of The Year

Aristocrat – Buffalo Link

Payment Solution

Of The Year

Sightline Payments

Responsible Business

Of The Year

The San Manuel Band of Mission Indians

American Executive

Of The Year

Soo Kim – Bally’s Corporation


Over 100 of the industry leading executives will cast their votes
Adam Greenblatt
Adam Pliska
President & CEO, World Poker Tour
Alan Feldman
Distinguished Fellow, Responsible Gaming, UNLV
Anna Sainsbury
Chairman & Founder, GeoComply
Bryan Bennett
COO, Betfred USA
Chad Hoehne
President & CEO, Table Trac
Christopher Justice
President, Global Payments Gaming Solutions
Dave Kubajak
SVP, JCM Global
Debra Nutton
Executive Coach and Gaming Consultant, Resorts World Las Vegas
Dr Laila Mintas
CEO, PlayUp US
Elaine Hodgson
CEO, Incredible Tech
Greg Carlin
Co-Founder & Vice Chairman, Rush Street Gaming
Kimberly Van Amburg
CEO, Casino del Sol
Manuel Stan
SVP USA, Kindred Group
Marina Bogard
CEO, Playport Gaming Systems
Michael D. Rumbolz
President & Chief Executive Officer, Everi Holdings
Rick Meitzler
President & CEO, Novomatic Americas
Robert Ziems
President, Secretary, Global Chief Legal Officer, Aruze Gaming America, Inc.
Tim Minard
CEO, Eclipse Gaming
Sheila Morago
Executive Director, Oklahoma Indian Gaming Association
Eve Kolakowski
President , Rymax
Angela Shefveland
Gaming Operations Manager, Treasure Island Resort & Casino
Anthony Rabito
President & CEO, FABICash
Bill Lerner
Principal, Union Gaming Group
Brooks Pierce
President & COO, Inspired Entertainment
Carsten Koerl
CEO & Founder, Sportradar
Chris Harrison
Industry Head, Google
Daniel Kustelski
CEO & Co-Founder, Chalkline
David Lopez
Ernie Stevens
Chairman, National Indian Gaming Association (NIGA)
Henry Valentino
President & CEO, eConnect Global
Jennifer Innes
Managing Director, Betting Jobs
Jim Ryan
CEO, Pala Interactive
John Connelly
CEO, Interblock
John Dominelli
Founder & CEO, NRT Technology
Johnny Aitken
CEO, PointsBet USA
Kent Young
CEO & Founder, Spin Games
Michael Dejong
SVP of Slot Ops & Marketing, Wynn Las Vegas
Michael Ward
Director of Corporate Gaming, Cherokee Nation Entertainment
Patrick Duggan
Senior Director of Gaming , Churchill Downs
Ray Pineault
CEO, Mohegan Gaming & Entertainment
Ricky Tromp
Director of Casino Operations, Hyatt Regency Aruba Resort Spa & Casino
Sebastian Salat
CEO, Zitro
Serge Mukhanov
CEO, Connective Games
Seth Schorr
CEO, Fifth Street Gaming
Sim Bielak
President of Global Gaming & Amusement, SuzoHapp
Sonny Johnson
CEO, Pearl River Resort
Stephen Warner
COO & Founder, ACS PlayOn
Terry Glebocki
CEO, Ocean Casino Resort
Tino Magnatta
Founder, GT Advertising
Todd Cravens
President & CEO, Galaxy Gaming
Trevor Croker
CEO, Aristocrat
Tristan Sjoberg
Executive Chairman, TCS John Huxley
Valerie Spicer
Founding Partner, Trilogy Group
Vigen Badalyan
CEO, BetConstruct
Cecilia Wachtmeister
EVP Business & Group Functions, Kambi
Peter Arceo
General Manager, San Manuel Casino
Melanie Chase Heskett
General Manager, Indigo Sky Casino
Laura Stensgar
CEO, Coeur d' Alene Casino Resort and Hotel
Derek Stevens
CEO, Circa Resort & Casino
Kevin Nephew
President & CEO, Seneca Gaming Corporation
Dawn Clayton
General Manager, Thunder Valley Casino Resort
Kari Smith
COO and General Manager, Cache Creek Casino Resort
Scott Nelson
VP and General Manager, Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa
Saverio Scheri
COO, Agua Caliente Casinos
Chris Bevilacqua
Co-Founder & CEO, Simplebet
David Wang
CEO, Bally's Interactive
Joseph Pappano
CEO, Sightline Payments
Sarah Moore
SVP of Marketing, MGM Resorts International
LuAnn Pappas
CEO, Scarlet Pearl Casino Resort
Alex Pariente
Corporate Senior Vice President Casino and Hotel Operations, Hard Rock International
Philip McHugh
CEO, Paysafe Group
Kelly Carpino
CEO, Wyandotte Tribe of Oklahoma
Holly Gagnon
Non Executive Director, Bragg Gaming Group
Tjeerd Brink
General Manager, Pechanga Resort Casino
Linda Jordan
Senior Vice President of Operations, Barona Resort & Casino
Gregory Lee
Chairman & CEO, Eureka Casino Resorts
Stanford Le
CEO & President, Snoqualmie Casino
Sal Semola
President & COO, Gun Lake Casino
Michael Pace
Chairman & CEO, Pace-O-Matic
Michael Carpenter
CEO, Ruby Seven Studios
Martin de Knijff
Chairman of the Board, Metric Gaming
Brooke Fiumara
Co-Founder & Co-CEO, OPTX
Scott Winzeler
Chairman & CEO, Sega Sammy Creation USA
Andrew Burke
CEO, Bluberi
Sarah Butterfass
Chief Product Officer, FanDuel
Tsachi Maimon
CEO, Aspire Global
Dario Jurcic
Co-CEO, NSoft
Vardges Vardanyan
CEO, Digitain
John Acres
Founder & CEO, Acres Manufacturing
Mary Beth Higgins
CEO, Affinity Gaming
David Marshall
CEO, Game Play Network
Cathryn Lai
SVP and General Manager, U.S., SG Digital
Matthew Mingrone
General Manager, Eagle Mountain Casino
Max Meltzer
CEO, Strive Gaming
Christian Stuart
Head of Caesars Sports & Online Gaming, Caesars Entertainment
Katie Lever
Head of Legal,
Simon Collins
Executive Chairman, Backstageplay Inc.
Scott Dowty
CEO & Chairman, Passport Technology
Jeff Millar
Commercial Director, North America, Evolution

The Global Gaming Awards, powered by Gambling Insider in association with G2E Vegas & independently adjudicated by KPMG Isle of Man

©2022Global Gaming Awards